Contact Us

AfricaEmmaus

We would love to hear from you!

If you want to update your Contact detail please click Here

Please feel free to contact the appropriate Gloriosa Board Members listed below:

PortfolioNameEmail Address
CSDPatricia Ohlson prohlson@gmail.com
CSD Elect (Emmaus) Vacant
ACSD (Emmaus) Andre Viljoen andvil@gmail.com
ACSD (Chrysalis)Vacant
ACSD (Face to Face)Vacant
CLD Carina Munday cld@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
CLD ElectLeonie Oberholzerleonie@gkwp.co.za
CLD Ex-Officio Mike Louw mjvlouw@gmail.com
ALD EmmausLeonie Oberholzer leonie@gkwp.co.za
ALD ChrysalisSusan Drysusandry@gmail.com
ALD Face to FaceJean Stellingstellingjm@gmail.com
Agape/PrayerHeath Liversegdeliversedgeheath@gmail.com
IT/WebsiteIzak Meyermeyer.izak@phsg.org.za
Fourth Days / GatheringsJaco van Asljmva@lantic.net
FundraisingHelen Bothahelen.botha@mighty.co.za
Music Leanè du Plessis leaneduplessis@gmail.com
OutreachSusan Drysusandry@gmail.com
RegistrarLisa Uys lisa.uys@nghaakdoorn.co.za
Reunion GroupsVacant
SecretaryMartin van Zylmartinvanzyl@mweb.co.za
SuppliesMalcolm Octoberoctobemv@gmail.com
TrainerLeonie Oberholzer leonie@gkwp.co.za
TreasurerIsa van Aardtvanaardtisa@gmail.com