Contact Us

AfricaEmmaus

We would love to hear from you!

If you want to update your Contact detail please click Here

Please feel free to contact the appropriate Gloriosa Board Members listed below:

PortfolioNameEmail Address
CSDAndre Viljoenandvil@gmail.com
CSD Elect (Emmaus)Patricia Ohlsonprohlson@gmail.com
ACSD (Chrysalis)Vacant
ACSD (Face to Face)Vacant
CLDMike Louwmjvlouw@gmail.com
CLD ElectCarina Mundaycarina.munday@gmail.com
CLD Ex-OfficioWalter Suttonwalteranso@gmail.com
ALD EmmausCarina Mundaycarina.munday@gmail.com
ALD ChrysalisSusan Drysusandry@gmail.com
ALD Face to FaceJean Stellingstellingjm@gmail.com
Agape/PrayerHeath Liversegdeliversedgeheath@gmail.com
IT/WebsiteIzak Meyermeyer.izak@phsg.org.za
Fourth Days / GatheringsLiza Uyslisa.uys@haakdoorn.co.za
FundraisingHelen Bothahelen.botha@mighty.co.za
MusicVacant
OutreachSusan Drysusandry@gmail.com
RegistrarCherry Titetites@mweb.co.za
Reunion GroupsSandra Meyersandrameyer155@gmail.com
SecretaryKarien Serfonteinkarienserfontein68@gmail.com
SuppliesAntoinette van Zylavzyl3@mweb.co.za
TrainerCarina Munday (acting)carina.munday@gmail.com
TreasurerIsa van Aardtvanaardtisa@gmail.com