Contact Us

AfricaEmmaus

We would love to hear from you!

If you want to update your Contact detail please click Here

Please feel free to contact the appropriate Gloriosa Board Members listed below:

Portfolio Name Email Address
CSD Patricia Ohlson csd@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
CSD Elect (Emmaus) Vacant  
ACSD (Emmaus) Vacant  
ACSD (Chrysalis) Vacant
ACSD (Face to Face) Vacant
CLD Leonie Oberholzer cld@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
CLD Elect Tian Dry ald.emmaus@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
CLD Ex-Officio Carina Munday cld@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
ALD Emmaus Tian Dry ald.emmaus@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
ALD Chrysalis Schalk Meyer ald.chrysalis@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
ALD Face to Face Annemarie Wilke ald.facetoface@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
Agape/Prayer Futhi Umlaw agape@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
prayer@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
IT/Website Tian Dry it@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
Fourth Days / Gatherings Jaco van As 4th.days@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
Fundraising Henk Serfontein fundraising@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
Music Leanè Graham music@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
Outreach Henk Serfontein fundraising@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
Registrar Sandra Meyer registrar@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
Reunion Groups Jaco van As 4th.days@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
Secretary Martin van Zyl info@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
Supplies Malcolm October supplies@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
Trainer Henk Serfontein trainer@gloriosa.emsa.org.za
Treasurer Lisa Brett treasurer@gloriosa.emsa.org.za