Contact Us


We would love to hear from you!

If you want to update your Contact detail please click Here

Please feel free to contact the appropriate Gloriosa Board Members listed below:

Portfolio Name Email Address
CLD Community Lay Director Tian Dry
CSD Community Spiritual Director Patricia Ohlson
CLDex CLD Ex-Officio
SEC Community Secretary Coenie Fourie
TRE Community Treasurer Joe Bekker
TRA Community Trainer Johan Hamman
ALDE Community ALD – Emmaus Anel Fourie
ALDC Community ALD – Chrysalis Schalk Meyer
ALDF Community ALD – Face to Face Alzera Bekker
SUP Community Supplies Joe Bekker
Event Supplies Natalie Grnat
REG Community Registrar Sandra Meyer
A&P Community Agape & Prayer(Combined portfolio) Jenny Van Alleman /
OUT Community Outreach Daniel Mashile
ACC Community Accountability:Reunion Groups/ Fourth Days/ Gatherings Jenny Van Alleman
TEC Community Technology / IT / Website / Database Tian Dry
MUS Community Music Martin van Zyl
TEA Community Team Selection Sandra Meyer
COM Community Communication / Newsletter Tian Dry
FUN Community Fundraising